top of page



Ella Stengler (CEWEP)

Teresa Luis-Ruiz (Endesa)

Walburga Hemetsberger (SolarPower Europe)

The Committee is in charge of all organisational issues: admission of new members and updating the membership list, keeping the annual meeting schedule, organising the annual open event and other tasks when needed. 


More than 60 members from companies, associations and institutions share their vast experience in all areas of energy with each other.

bottom of page